I am truly grateful

  • For God who is my greatest support and breath of life every step of my way
  • That my family is together and intact
  • For my amazing daughter
  • For my loving mother, brother and grandmother
  • For my helpful helper
  • For my faithful husband
  • For a comfortable roof over my head
  • For a good job
  • For a salary that keeps me comfortable
  • For a patient mentor at work
  • For loving and caring friends
  • For the ability to do my work well
  • For my emotional strength
  • That I finished the minutes today
  • That I have transport provided to and fro work
  • That I have someone to go to the seminar with tomorrow
  • That I have a dog whom I love
  • For 5 day work week that leaves my weekend free
  • For the many different birthday celebrations this year
  • For being able to find cheap and good deals
  • For a coffee machine and premium coffee

Image result for the more you are grateful

  • For the free entertainment I am able to bring my daughter to enjoy
  • For the ability to buy myself whatever I like
  • For the ability to be a practical and economical person
  • For being able to find nice clothes my size
  • For the budget shops like Value dollar and Daiso for my retail therapy
  • For clearance items and sales
  • That we are here together to watch my daughter perform
  • That i got this convenient seat
  • For my daughter’s wonderful teacher
  • For technology that would help me preserve memories
  • That my daughter performed so well
  • For a perfect concert day with no glitches
  • For the precious times we spend together as a family, in bed reading , or watching tv together , or going out
  • That my daughter is so intelligent and fun
  • For my good friends whose messages brighten up my day and motivate me to keep going
  • For the music that I am able to listen to so that I can focus on my work
  • For the good earphones that were given to me
  • For eggs , delicious eggs
  • For the delicious and healthy sandwich-making activity that we had during lunch today

Leave a comment